Painting Project + Update

 

Dreamer.png Cage on the Ground (2017)

Inspired by the Flyleaf Song Cage on the Ground. The song really speaks to me, as to me personally it talks about the cage we all are stuck in but we do have a chance to escape it and break out of this control society has on us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Update- 

As I have mentioned in my artwork and explanations, I have various mental health conditions. I’m actually happy to announce my story on Bipolar and one of my artworks has been published on The Guardian Website 🙂

https://www.theguardian.com/lifeandstyle/2017/mar/31/experiences-of-bipolar-disorder-every-day-it-feels-like-i-must-wear-a-mask

 

Fanart- Ellen Schreiber’s Vampire Kisses Valentine fan art competition

V.K Valentines FanArt.jpg

Around February Author Ellen Schreiber announced a fan art competition for her manga/book series Vampire Kisses as a major fan of the books I decided to have a go… I was one of the 2 winners and won a signed book and book mark 🙂

Leave a Reply

